Welcome to Explorers Den, an eco-tourism company offering a diverse rang of pleasure, adventure, cultural and heritage tours managed by a team of qualified and experienced tourism professionals.


A unitary parliamentary republic inSouthern Europe. To the north, Italy borders France, Switzerland, Austria, and Slovenia, and is roughly delimited by the Alpine watershed, enclosing the Po Valley and the Venetian Plain.


Egypt northeast corner of Africa and southwest, making it an Afro-Asiatic country via a land bridge formed by the Sinai Peninsula.


Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy located in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 329,847 square kilometers.

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka is an island country in the northern Indian Ocean off the southeast coast of the Indian subcontinent in South. Known until 1972 as Ceylon Sri Lanka has maritime borders with India to the northwest and the Maldives to the southwest.


State located on the Iberian Peninsula in southwestern Europe. its mainland is bordered to the south and east by the Mediterranean Sea.


A country in Central Europe bordered by Germany to the west; the Czech Republic and Slovakia to the south; Ukraine and Belarus to the east.


The Republic of Turkey is a contiguous transcontinental parliamentary republic, with its smaller part in Southeastern Europe and its larger part in Western Asia.


The Republic of Uzbekistan, is a doubly landlocked country in Central Asia. It is a unitary, constitutional, presidential republic.